Skip to Main Content

Provider Relations

Arkansas Health & Wellness Provider Relations Associate Territories

Christopher Ishmael

Kari Murphy

Meghan Hunt

Patrice Eackles

Tanya Brooks

Valinda Perkins

Arkansas Counties divided by representatives. A list of assigned counties by names are listed below.


  • Phone: (501) 954-6109
  • Email:
  • Service counties: Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Green, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Monroe, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, St. Francis, White, Woodruff
  • Phone: (501) 478-2397
  • Email:
  • Service counties: Logan, Scott, Yell, Perry, Polk, Montgomery, Garland, Hot Spring, Howard, Sevier, Pike, Clark, Dallas, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouachita, Miller, Lafayette, Columbia, Union