Skip to Main Content

Provider Relations

Arkansas Health & Wellness Provider Relations Associate Territories

Christopher Ishmael

Kari Murphy

Meghan Hunt

Patrice Eackles

Tanya Brooks

Valinda Perkins

Arkansas Counties divided by representatives. A list of assigned counties by names are listed below.

3/11/2019

Phone: (501) 954-6109
Email: Christopher.L.Ishmael@Centene.com

Service counties: Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Green, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Monroe, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, St. Francis, White, Woodruff

Phone: (501) 954-6167
Email: kamurphy@Centene.com

Service counties: Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Madison, Pope, Sebastian, Washington

Phone: (501) 954-6216
Email: Meghan.E.Hunt@Centene.com

Service counties: Baxter, Boone, Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Fulton, Izard, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Stone, Van Buren

Phone: (501) 725-7605
Email: Patrice.A.Eackles@Centene.com

Service counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Lee, Lincoln, Phillips, Grant, Jefferson

Phone: (501) 478-2397
Email: Tanya.Y.Brooks@centene.com

Service counties: Logan, Scott, Yell, Perry, Polk, Montgomery, Garland, Hot Spring, Howard, Sevier, Pike, Clark, Dallas, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouachita, Miller, Lafayette, Columbia, Union

Phone: (501) 954-6144
Email: Valinda.J.Perkins@centene.com

Service counties: Lonoke, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline